Donate now
Add me to your mailing list

Communications Committee

The Communications Committee uses multiple media to inform members of Village activities and issues, promote the Village, communicate with outside organizations.


Lawrence Rickards, Chair
Bonnie Cain
Rob Fleming
Richard Hogg
Cecile Srodes
Claire Thompson

Cookies help us deliver our services. By using our services, you agree to our use of cookies. Learn more